Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Club Brugge's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
13 2 1 2 2 2 4 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 3 1 2 10 5
Away 6 2 2 2 12 12
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 12 5 3 4 22 17
Click here to view Club Brugge's complete league history View Club Brugge's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Thu 28 Jul 2011 FK QARABAG AGDAM H Europa Lge. W 4-1   22,213   Stats  
Thu 04 Aug 2011 FK Qarabag Agdam A Europa Lge. L 0-1   9,800   Stats  
Club Brugge won 4-2 on aggregate
Thu 18 Aug 2011 FC Zestaponi A Europa Lge. D 3-3   7,680   Stats  
Thu 25 Aug 2011 FC ZESTAPONI H Europa Lge. W 2-0   23,725   Stats  
Club Brugge won 5-3 on aggregate
Thu 15 Sep 2011 MARIBOR H Europa Lge. W 2-0 Odjidja-Ofoe 7; Dirar 24 16,000   Stats  
Thu 29 Sep 2011 Braga A Europa Lge. W 2-1 Akpala 71; Donk 90+1 12,000   Stats  
Thu 20 Oct 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H Europa Lge. L 1-2 Akpala 3 25,000   Stats  
Thu 03 Nov 2011 Birmingham City A Europa Lge. D 2-2 Meunier 39; Akpala 44 26,849   Stats  
Wed 30 Nov 2011 Maribor A Europa Lge. W 4-3 Dirar 74, 77; Akpala 81; Donk 90 9,500   Stats  
Thu 15 Dec 2011 BRAGA H Europa Lge. D 1-1 Vleminckx 50 21,000   Stats  
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Hannover 96 A Europa Lge. L 1-2 Lestienne 51 42,000   Stats  
Thu 23 Feb 2012 HANNOVER 96 H Europa Lge. L 0-1   22,000   Stats  
Hannover 96 won 3-1 on aggregate