Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Maribor's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
6 2 1 0 1 2 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 5 1 2 2 8 9
Away 5 0 1 4 3 11
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 10 1 3 6 11 20
Click here to view Maribor's complete league history View Maribor's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Wed 27 Jul 2011 Maccabi Haifa A Chmp.Lge. L 1-2   9,600   Stats  
Wed 03 Aug 2011 MACCABI HAIFA H Chmp.Lge. D 1-1   12,000   Stats  
Maccabi Haifa won 3-2 on aggregate
Thu 18 Aug 2011 RANGERS H Europa Lge. W 2-1   11,000   Stats  
Thu 25 Aug 2011 Rangers A Europa Lge. D 1-1   32,223   Stats  
Maribor won 2-1 on aggregate
Thu 15 Sep 2011 Club Brugge A Europa Lge. L 0-2   16,000   Stats  
Thu 29 Sep 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H Europa Lge. L 1-2 Volas 29 11,000   Stats  
Thu 20 Oct 2011 BRAGA H Europa Lge. D 1-1 Ibraimi 14 9,000   Stats  
Thu 03 Nov 2011 Braga A Europa Lge. L 1-5 Volas 62 8,000   Stats  
Wed 30 Nov 2011 CLUB BRUGGE H Europa Lge. L 3-4 Volas 11, 68; Donk 50 (og) 9,500   Stats  
Thu 15 Dec 2011 Birmingham City A Europa Lge. L 0-1   21,436   Stats