Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Bradford 1-1 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Sat 21st January
Charlton 0-0 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Sat 14th January
AFC Wimbledon 2-2 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Mon 2nd January
Scunthorpe 3-0 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Sat 17th December
Bury 2-3 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Sat 26th November
Bolton 2-0 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Sun 20th November
Oxford Utd 1-2 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Sat 29th October
Northampton 1-3 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Sat 15th October
Walsall 2-1 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Sat 1st October
Port Vale 3-1 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Tue 27th September
Southend 3-1 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Sat 17th September
Chesterfield 1-3 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Sat 27th August
Peterborough 5-1 Millwall- Report
- Millwall Tue 16th August
Harris handed Millwall job
- Millwall Wed 29th April
Millwall V Derby at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 24th April
Millwall V Wigan at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 13th April
Millwall V Watford at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 10th April
Millwall V Charlton at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Thu 2nd April
Millwall V Brighton at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 16th March
Millwall fire Holloway
- Millwall Tue 10th March
Millwall V Norwich at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 6th March
Millwall V Sheff Wed at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 23rd February
Millwall V Fulham at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 20th February
Millwall V Huddersfield at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 6th February
Millwall V Reading at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 26th January
Millwall V Ipswich at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 16th January
Millwall to refund fans
- Millwall Thu 15th January
Millwall V Bradford at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 2nd January
Bournmouth stay top after Millwall stroll
- Millwall Sun 28th December
Millwall V Bournemouth at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Sat 27th December
Millwall V Bolton at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Thu 18th December
Millwall V Middlesbrough at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 5th December
Millwall V Brentford at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 7th November
Holloway calls for video technology
- Millwall Wed 5th November
Millwall V Blackburn at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 3rd November
Millwall V Cardiff at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 24th October
Millwall V Wolverhampton at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 17th October
Millwall V Birmingham at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 29th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Millwall Mon 1st September
Millwall V Blackpool at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 29th August
Millwall V Southampton at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 25th August
Millwall V Rotherham at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 22nd August
Millwall V Wycombe at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 11th August
Millwall V Leeds at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 8th August
Millwall V Doncaster at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Sun 20th April
Millwall V Blackburn at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 28th March
Millwall V Birmingham at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 24th March
Millwall V Sheff Wed at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 27th January
Millwall 1-0 Ipswich- Match Report
- Millwall Sat 18th January
Millwall V Ipswich at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 17th January
Holloway moves in at Millwall
- Millwall Mon 6th January
Millwall 1-3 Leicester- Match Report
- Millwall Wed 1st January
Millwall V Leicester at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Tue 31st December
Struggling Millwall axe Lomas
- Millwall Thu 26th December
Blackburn V Millwall at Ewood Park - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 13th December
Millwall V Wigan at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 6th December
Millwall V Nottm Forest at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 2nd December
Millwall V Barnsley at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 22nd November
Bolton V Millwall at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 8th November
Millwall V Burnley at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 1st November
Millwall V QPR at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 18th October
Millwall V Leeds at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 27th September
Team lineups: Charlton Athletic v Millwall 21 Sep 2013
- Millwall Sat 21st September
Millwall V Blackpool at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 16th September
Millwall V Derby at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 13th September
Millwall V Yeovil at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Fri 2nd August
Harford named as Millwall number two
- Millwall Mon 22nd July
Millwall Everyone Likes Us Cos We Care
- Millwall Thu 27th June
Lomas set for Lions
- Millwall Thu 6th June
Berylson wanted to keep Jackett on
- Millwall Tue 7th May
Holloway optimistic over play-offs
- Millwall Wed 1st May
Millwall slip closer to the drop after defeat
- Millwall Wed 24th April
Police arrests linked to cup semi
- Millwall Tue 23rd April
Millwall V Blackburn at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 22nd April
Two men charged over FA Cup violence
- Millwall Tue 16th April
Millwall V Watford at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Mon 15th April
Jackett disappointed by trouble
- Millwall Mon 15th April
Lions lament Wembley violence
- Millwall Sun 14th April
Whelan should lead team - Martinez
- Millwall Sun 14th April
FA condemns Wembley violence
- Millwall Sun 14th April
Abdou finds strength in sons smile
- Millwall Sat 13th April
Millwall V Ipswich at The Den - Match Preview
- Millwall Sun 31st March
Millwall put final thoughts to one side
- Millwall Thu 14th March
Trotter- No let-up from the Lions
- Millwall Wed 13th March

Millwall Matches

Millwall Chesterfield
Sky Bet League One Sat 28th January 15:00

Millwall v Chesterfield

Next game - Match Preview


Sky Bet League One Sat 21st January 15:00

Bradford City 1 - 1 Millwall

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards